Our network

Clayton County Public Schools

 Clayton County is located in southern Metro Atlanta, near the airport. Clayton County Public Schools (CCPS) serves over 50,000 pre-K to twelfth grade students in its 38 elementary schools, 16 middle schools, 9 high schools, and 4 alternative schools.  Students across Clayton County can participate in a plethora of course offerings, programs (fine arts, career technology), curricular activities, and extra-curricular activities. Visit  us at  www.clayton.k12.ga.us to learn more about CCPS.